iHeartRadio Music Awards 2018 Nominations

Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, DJ Khaled, Bruno Mars, and Luis Fonsi will battle it out to win Song of the Year at the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards.

The popular artists each have a total of five nominations between them, including the chance to win the biggest accolade of the night for their respective songs; ‘Shape of You’, ‘Wild Thoughts’, ‘That’s What I Like’ and ‘Despacito’.

British star Ed, 26, is also up for Male Artist of the Year, Best Lyrics for ‘Perfect’, Best Cover Song for ‘Touch’ by Little Mix and Best Music Video for ‘Shape of You’.

Ed Sheeran /
Credit: bangshowbiz.com

Rihanna and DJ Khaled’s ‘Wild Thoughts’ has the chance of taking home Best Collaboration and Hip Hop Song of the Year.

/Credit: by bangshowbiz.com

Rihanna has also been shortlisted for R&B Artist of the Year, whilst Khaled is up for Best Hip-Hop Artist and Best Music Video Socially’ for ‘I’m The One’.

DJ Khaled/Credit: by shutterstock.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here